Our Committee

About Us/Our Committee

The officers are as follows:

Moya Lynch (Chairperson)

Melissa Conlon (Secretary)

Genevieve McEneaney (Treasurer)

Ann Carragher (PRO)

Committee Members:
Mairead McGuiness, Teresa McGuigan, Tracey Liddy O’Connor, Tina Carragher, Ursula McGuigan, Mary Murphy, Mary Callaghan, Helen Sherry,  and Pete Mc Mahon.

Accountant - Connelly & McCabe (our accounts are audited yearly free of charge)
Website Images - courtesy of Glenn Murphy
Website - courtesy of  Inventise

  • Dispensing Funds
  • Supporting Research
  • Promoting Education
  • Supporting High Quality Care
  • Tel: 087 0909189
  • Charity Number: CHY 10301
Copyright 2024 by Castleblayney Cancer Society
Back To Top